Langerová, Aneta
Pár míst…

  • Format: CD/DVD
  • Band: Langerová, Aneta
  • Title: Pár míst…
  • Band's Origin: CS
  • Style: Folk live, female vocals
  • Rating: 4
  • Release Year: 2012
  • Recording Year: 2011
  • Production Year: 2012
  • Record Company: Supraphon
  • Item's Number: SU 7123-9
  • Color of the Label:
  • Edition:
  • Extras: fold out cover
  • EAN: 099925712396
  • Weight: 69 g
  • Visual: new
  • Acoustic:
  • Cover: new

Supraphon Release Information

Recordings of two concerts from Aneta Langer’s special tour!

A longtime dream of one of our most popular and original singer & songwriters has finally come true: the ever-running “Pár míst” (A few Places) performance series has combined her songs with a string trio. The songs from her three albums thus took on another, sometimes more intimate, sometimes surprisingly more urgent dimension.

Aneta (vocals, guitar, kalimba), Jakub Zitko (piano, guitar, vocals), Veronika Vališová (violin, vocals), Vladan Malinjak (viola, vocals) and Dorota Barová (cello, vocals) played two concerts at the “Bio Oko” in Prague. The excellent arrangements were complemented by thoughtful stage projections, so the visual documentation was really appropriate. In its short form as “ČT Live” and in its complete form on this DVD, it clearly shows that even the rather balladically pensive songs can hold the audience’s attention for the entire recorded 107 minutes. The ones selected furthermore work excellently as a concert CD, forming the second part of this digipak package.

“Voda živá” (Water Alive), “Hříšná těla křídla motýlí” (Sinful Bodies Butterfly Wings), as well as “Dokola” (Around), “Podzim” (Autumn), “Jsem” (I Am), “Možná” (Maybe), “Malá mořská víla” (The Little Mermaid), “Jedináček” (The One and only), “Vzpomínka” (Memory), “Vysoké napětí” (High Tension), “Stačilo říct” (Just Saying), and six other songs on the DVD, in addition to being transformed from TV footage into audio form, are testament to the unique quality and appeal of Aneta and friends. A beautiful gift to fans and a remembrance of President Havel, to whom these two concerts were dedicated in December 2011.

Tour “Pár míst”, lots of great songs: new concert DVD + CD!



1. Dokola 5:49
2. Podzim 4:09
3. Jsem 4:30
4. Pokušení 4:25
5. Jiný sen 4:59
6. Možná 4:44
7. Hříšná těla, křídla motýlí 5:06
8. Němá 3:48
9. Malá mořská víla 5:20
10. Poplach 5:38
11. Vzpomínka 5:07
12. Jedináček 7:54
13. V bezvětří 6:16
14. Den 4:59
15. Vysoké napětí 7:18
16. Voda živá 6:24
17. Stačilo říct 4:19


1. Dokola 5:49
2. Pokušení 4:25
3. Jiný sen 4:59
4. Možná 4:44
5. Hříšná těla, křídla motýlí 5:06
6. Malá mořská víla 5:20
7. Poplach 5:38
8. Vzpomínka 5:07
9. Jedináček 7:54
10. V bezvětří 6:16
11. Den 4:59
12. Vysoké napětí 7:18
13. Voda živá 6:24
14. Stačilo říct 4:19