Za Siódma Góra
Rogalów – Piosenki ku pokrzepieniu serc

  • Format: LP
  • Band: Za Siódma Góra
  • Title: Rogalów – Piosenki ku pokrzepieniu serc
  • Band's Origin: PL
  • Style: psychedelic Rock
  • Rating: 4
  • Release Year: 2008
  • Recording Year: 2002-2008
  • Production Year: 2008
  • Record Company: Obuh
  • Item's Number: V 28
  • Color of the Label: pictured (brown)
  • Edition: original
  • Extras: 180 gram vinyl, fold out cover, booklet
  • EAN: without EAN
  • Weight: 566 g
  • Visual: new
  • Acoustic:
  • Cover: new

Obuh Release Information

12 years after releasing “Music the World Does not See”, the new album of Over the 7th Mountain is born. As usually Za Siódma Góra balances in its own way on a borderland of folk, psychedelia, minimal and experimental music revealing 10 original songs the world does not see. Generated by mostly acoustic instruments backed up by some vintage electronics with absolutely analog attitude. With no irony or cynism, warm, simple and sincere emission to strengthen your heart among bright darkness of the media world. For all ramblers of imagination, sense researchers and Sunday daydreamers. For all who care.

Among invited musicans we got here Remek Hanaj (ex-Ksiezyc) on hurdy-gurdy, Ryszard Latecki (Laterna) on trumpet, Kuba Suchar (ex-Robotobibok) on drums, Maciej Rodakowski (Naczynia) on saxophone, Jacek Wasowski on acoustic guitar and Andrzej Zaleski on drums.

Hi-fidelity, analog recordings taken in our vintage, vaccum-tube based gear studio Rogalów Analogowy and transferred to the digital world preserving an analog inner space and musicality to be unheard before degree. 180 gram vinyl pressed at the German Pallas (one of the best pressing plants on Earth) is coming in a gatefold cover printed through hi-resolution, full color screenprinting with a 12 pages booklet. The CD is coming in a digipak with a 16 pages booklet.


Side A

Strona Wschodnia
1. Kolo zródla
2. Raz kozie smierc
3. Wodolaz z Gilgotem
4. Pokój
5. Smok

Side B

Strona Zachodnia
1. Adam i jego koledzy
2. Aniol
3. W Rogalowie
4. Niech to licho!
5. Ta historia, na która czekalem